The Best Mixing & Mastering
The Best Mixing & Mastering

Studio Queue

Mixing Priority goes to the highest deposit. 

If you would like your song to get top priority, send a payment greater than the position you are trying to achieve by $25 increments. (For example, if you are trying to get top priority over a project that is $300, you would send a payment of $325 or greater.)

Client Project

Deposit Amount

Kevin TJ Ayoola Remember Me $100
Jon Nugyen Weekend Lover $100
Luke Gilbert Hungry Harvest $100
Luke Gilbert Plak That $100
Jimmy Degenerate War of the Posts $50
Jimmy Degenerate Tell Me $50
Jimmy Degenerate The Art $50
Jimmy Degenerate Return To The Hook $50
Dtrick Tha Bandit Woke Up $50
Jimmy Degenerate Nothing More Nothing Less $25
Jimmy Degenerate Forever And A Day $25
Jimmy Degenerate Elle $25
Jimmy Degenerate With My Sorrow Beside Me $25
Jimmy Degenerate A Merkin $25
Jimmy Degenerate A Ghost In The Darkness $25
YoSafe Pure Gold $25
Knee Deep In Stereo Providence $25
Vicious Automatic All That I Know $25

Thank You to All Our Clients!

Alessandra Guercio, Al Phonz, Arielle Derouen, BADD, Ben Masterson, Carson, CashOnAble, Chloe Collins, Chris Moon, Chris Smith, Chris Washington, CK Stewart, Daniel Thomas, Dave Allen, Dreamland Band, Dtrick Tha Bandit, Ed Dixon Jr., Eli Seeney, Fat Man Scoop, Focus, Fred Munao, Gary Salzman, Greg Trero, Happy Birthday, Hutchinson Effect, Ian Findlay, Jazzy Onez, Jamie Cain, Jeff Rose, Jeremiah Fleming, Jimmy Degenerate, JJ Sam, John Pronk, John Rivers, Jon Nguyen, Joshua theSavior, J.R. Rotem, Kaci Battaglia, Kevin TJ Ayoola, Kevin Dodimead, Khalil Jackson, King Roach, Knee Deep In Stereo, Laureen Deibert, Lewis Twins, Louis Shih, Luke Gilbert, Maryann Connolly, Matthew Jacobs, Nathan Limbaugh, New Muzic Association, No.Yes, Ocean Drive Party Band, Olivia Harris, Pat Broderick, Patrick Brooks, P.Relli, Prevail, Prince, Rico Davis, Rose, Shawn Leafey, Sonya McGuire, Steven Weinglass, Taylor Smith, Terry Mace, Tra'von Johnson, Treasure Actille, Tresha Nelson, True Fergusson, Ulissa Martinez, Vicious Automatic, Victor Ariyo, Vincent Patterson, Wild Flower Station, William Denny, YoSafe, Zach Katz, Zachary Sticker

Print Print | Sitemap
© JoDell Playmaker Music